North Dakota Week – Stacy VanDyck Photography

Article by Stacy VanDyck

Before I begin, I want to thank all of my friends and fans who have supported me as I grow in my art.

I grew up in California where I met my husband, and I followed him to two other states before arriving here in Minot. I started my business in San Antonio, TX and it really took off for me when moved to Minot, ND in 2009, and I have been enjoying capturing families in their precious moments.

Because of my husband’s job, we will be leaving Minot in 2013. I plan on continuing with my business as we travel from station to station; until then I will continue to capture the lives of those around the Minot, ND area.

At Stacy VanDyck Photography, clients can expect to be free of flashes and extra lights causing uncomfortable squinting. My studio is setup in my home, but I love taking photos outside in any weather – even in the cold if families want snow pictures.

I use all natural-light when shooting pictures. I find natural-light more comfortable for my clients who are mostly newborns, children, and families.

After each session, clients are given a personal link to view and to share their images with whomever they choose.

For detailed information about pricing and products, you can check out my website. You can also find me on Facebook and blogspot.

Stacy VanDyck

1 Comment

Filed under Guest Writers & Bloggers, Kid Stuff & Children's Books, Special Events

One response to “North Dakota Week – Stacy VanDyck Photography

  1. Beautiful touching photography!

Leave a Reply

