A bunch of stuff I’ve learned in my 40+14 years

Cyndi Briggs

I am a guest on Cyndi Briggs’s blog, The Sophia Project, today!

Here’s the link to A bunch of stuff I’ve learned in my 40+14 years. You’ll understand the title if you read Cyndi’s 40 Things I’ve Learned in 40 Years. Cyndi’s “40 Things” was my inspiration.

I found Cyndi’s 40 Things I’ve Learned in 40 Years through my friend Elizabeth H. Cottrell of Heartspoken. Elizabeth did a guest post for Cyndi’s The Sophia Project, so I started to go through Cyndi’s blog posts.

Enjoy!

3 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Branding & Platform, Guest Writers & Bloggers, My Guest Posts, Social Networking

3 responses to “A bunch of stuff I’ve learned in my 40+14 years

  1. Couldn’t agree more. 🙂

  2. I think so many people are more concerned with “stuff” than with quality of life. The more I do without, the better I like it.

  3. I went. I saw. I commented! 😀

Leave a Reply

