A boy, a son, a soldier, a husband, a dad

Shawn, Wayne, Kenton. Photo by Jeanita Kennedy.

My Mom (the original “MoMo”) with little boy, Kenton

Me and my boy

Twelve career years in the U.S.A.F.!

Beautiful d-in-law with her man

Shawn, Kenton, Wayne

Shawn and Kenton

Wayne and Kenton

Group hug

A serious bicycle pit stop

Shawn with Kenton, painting a bird feeder

Wayne and Kenton, indoor soccer

A top shot

***

Opening photo by Jeanita Kennedy of My Lil Britches Photography, Minot, ND. A must-see website full of babies, children, and families.

9 Comments

Filed under For The Troops, Personal Articles, Special Events

9 responses to “A boy, a son, a soldier, a husband, a dad

  1. Looks like a wonderful family Karen. You are blessed.

  2. Yes, I am blessed. And a proud mom and grandmom.

  3. Stacy S. Jensen

    I hope he had a wonderful Father’s Day. I unplugged a bit for Father’s Day! I love Mo Mo too.

  4. So happy to see these pix after hearing so much about that. What a great looking family!

  5. I unplugged most of the day, Stacy. Thanks E – aren’t they a good looking bunch?

  6. A very nice family. Congratulations!

  7. Love these pics – *smiling*

  8. What a wonderful photo tribute to a great man, and family! That top photo is SO cool.

  9. I am one lucky Mom, Mom-in-law, and MoMo! Top photo – yes, I love that one. It’s fun and a little silly – just like the three of them.

Leave a Reply

